Links

 

Local Model Shops Specialities Contact
Mainly Models,
Unit 3 Fen End Industrial Estate,
Astwick Road,
Stotfold,
Nr Hitchin,
SG5 4BA
Tel:- 07931731333
Planes, Boats See website for opening hours and ebay shop details
http://www.mainlymodels.co.uk
Dunstable Model Centre
23/25 West Street
Dunstable
Plastic model kits, Trains, Cars Tel:- 01582 662566
Sundon Model Shop
30 Sundon Park Parade
Sundon Park
Luton
Cars, Helicopters.
10% discount to Club members.
http://www.sundonmodelshop.co.uk
The Model Box
Unit 17
Olde Watermill Shopping Village
Mill Lane (off Faldo Road)
Barton le Clay
MK45 4RF
Plastic model kits, Paints and Accessories Tel:- 07460 361 684

 

Mail Order Suppliers Specialities Contact
Action Electronics Model Boat Electronics http://www.action-electronics.co.uk/
Component Shop Batteries, Chargers, LEDs, etc. http://www.component-shop.co.uk/
Cornwall Model Boats Boat Kits, Fittings, Accessories http://www.cornwallmodelboats.co.uk
Howes Models Boats, Cars, Helis, Tanks, R/C http://www.howesmodels.co.uk/
Model Boat Bits Model Boat Hardware http://www.modelboatbits.com/
Phoenix Model Products Planes,Engines, Accessories, R/C http://www.phoenixmp.com/
Prop Shop Model Boat Propellers http://www.prop-shop.co.uk/
Servo Shop Servos, Accessories, Kits, R/C http://www.servoshop.co.uk
Sitek Props Scale Brass Boat Propellers http://www.gsitek-props.co.uk/
Technobots R/C bits, 10% discount to Club members. (Contact Pete Carman) http://www.technobots.co.uk/
The Model Dockyard Range of Boat Kits & Accessories http://www.model-dockyard.com/

 

Kit Manufacturers Specialities Contact
Deans Marine Large range of R/C Boat Kits http://www.deansmarine.co.uk/
Jotika R/C Boat Kits & Accessories http://www.jotika-ltd.com/
Mantua Models Planes, Boats, Cars, Fittings,Wood https://www.mantuamodel.co.uk/
Model Slipway Model Boat Kits http://www.modelslipway.com/
Mountfleet Models Model Boat Kits http://www.mountfleetmodels.co.uk/

 

Forums Specialities Contact
Mayhem Forum Model Boats http://www.modelboatmayhem.co.uk/forum/
Model Boats Forum Model Boats http://www.modelboats.co.uk/forums/
PaddleDucks Forum Paddle Steamer Modelling http://www.paddleducks.co.uk/smf/index.php?action=forum
RCGroups Anything Radio Control http://www.rcgroups.com/forums/

 

Interesting Sites Specialities Contact
Model Boat Mayhem Anything Model Boat related http://www.modelboatmayhem.co.uk/
Model Boats Magazine Magazine website http://www.modelboats.co.uk/
M M I Magazine Magazine website http://www.marinemodelmagazine.com/
M P B A Model Power Boat Association http://www.mpba.org.uk/

 

 

 

Copyright© Luton & District Model Boat Club
All Rights Reserved.