Luton & District​ ​Mod​​​el​ Boat Club
Diary

  Club Activities 2021/22

Sun 28th Nov Breakfast at The Moat House 9am followed by sailing at 10am
Mon 13th Dec Club Night, Bushmead Hub 7.30pm till 9.0pm. 'Fish and Chips Supper'
Sun 19th Dec Morning Sail, 'Mince Pies by the Lake'
Wed 29th Dec Wardown Park Sailing 10am till Noon followed by 'Christmas Meal at The Moat House'.
Mon 10th Jan Club Night, Bushmead Hub 7.30pm till 9pm. Subject:- 'Show and Tell' Bring any projects that you are working on and let us all see and talk about them.
Sun 13th Feb Our first Exhibition of 2022. Shuttleworth IPMS at The Old Warden Airfield. We will be exhibiting. 
Mon 14th Feb Club Night, Bushmead Hub 7.30pm till 9.0pm. Club Shop and Photoshoot for the Website Gallery. Please bring any models that you wish to be displayed in the Gallery of Members Models.
Mon 14th Mar Club Night, Bushmead Hub 7.30pm til 9.0pm. Subject:- 'Talk on Airships'
Mon 11th April Club Night, Bushmead Hub 7.30pm till 9.0pm. The Club Shop will be open for business.
Sun 8th May IPMS Milton Keynes
Mon 9th May Club Night, Evening Sail Wardown Park.
Sat/Sun 28/29th May 'Mayhem at Wicksteed'
Mon 13th June Club Night, Evening Sail Wardown Park.
Sat/Sun 25/26th Jun 'Wings and Wheels'